RCB vs DC IPL 2019 broadcast channels list: How and where to watch Bangalore vs Delhi Live Streaming

first_imgRCB vs DC IPL 2019 broadcast channels list: How and where to watch Bangalore vs Delhi Live StreamingRCB vs DC IPL 2019 T20 Match: It’s now or never for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) when they take on Delhi Capitals who are also looking to get back to winning ways, in an Indian Premier League (IPL) clashadvertisement India Today Web Desk BengaluruApril 7, 2019UPDATED: April 7, 2019 13:05 IST RCB vs DC broadcast channels (Courtesy by BCCI)After losing their first five games, RCB find themselves at the bottom of the eight-team points table. On Friday night, they looked to be in the groove with star batsmen Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers roaring back to form.Kohli’s captaincy has already come under the scanner and on Friday it was surprising to see England all-rounder Moeen Ali not being used on a spin-friendly wicket.Coming to Delhi, their batting left a lot to be desired in their last game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. While bowling too, they were good in patches as Hyderabad cantered to a five-wicket win in the end.The likes of Kagiso Rabada and Chris Morris would look to impose themselves more against RCB while Shikhar Dhawan, skippper Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant and Prithvi Shaw would aim to make the most of a poor bowling arsenal of their opponents.Where will the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs DC be played?The IPL 2019 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals will be played at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru from 4 PM IST.Where can I watch the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs DC live?The match will be shown on the Star Sports TV network and can also be streamed on hotstar.com.Where can I check the online live updates of the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs DC?You can follow our coverage here – www.indiatoday.in/sports/ipl-2019 & www.indiatoday.in/sports.What are the squads for the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs DC?advertisementRoyal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Heinrich Klaasen (WK), Moeen Ali, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Prayas Ray Barman, Kulwant Kejroliya, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh.Delhi Capitals: Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Trent Boult, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Rishabh Pant (wk), Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Harshal Patel, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford.Also Read | Alzarri Joseph on dream debut in IPL: I don’t celebrate wickets, I celebrate winsAlso Read | Watch: MS Dhoni joins Shane Watson and Imran Tahir’s sons in a sprint face-off at ChepaukAlso Read | We have a plan set for Andre Russell: RR spinner Krishnappa GowthamAlso Read | Need to execute plans better on the field, says Delhi Capitals’ Prithvi ShawFor sports news, updates, live scores and cricket fixtures, log on to indiatoday.in/sports. Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for Sports news, scores and updates.Get real-time alerts and all the news on your phone with the all-new India Today app. Download from Post your comment Do You Like This Story? Awesome! Now share the story Too bad. Tell us what you didn’t like in the comments Posted byrohan sen Tags :Follow RCB vs DCFollow IPL 2019Follow Bangalore vs DelhiFollow RCB vs DC broadcasting channelFollow RCB vs DC live streaminglast_img

Be the first to comment on "RCB vs DC IPL 2019 broadcast channels list: How and where to watch Bangalore vs Delhi Live Streaming"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.